Get free daily email updates
Search Story Archive

Sayfie Review Featured Columnists

Dr. Susan MacManus
Distinguished University Professor of Public Administration and Political Science University of South Florida

Dr. Matthew Corrigan
Chair and Professor of the Department of Political Science and Public Administration University of North Florida

Dr. Aubrey Jewett
Professor of Political Science University of Central Florida

Dr. Kathryn DePalo
Professor of Political Science Florida International University